Ben Hourigan is an editor and novelist,
the author of the No More Dreams series.

Read the books…

Kiss Me

This moving and comic novel is the first part of the No More Dreams series: an intellectual epic of urban love.

Read it today

My Generation’s Lament

Ben Hourigan’s second novel: the sequel to Kiss Me and the second in the No More Dreams trilogy.

Read it today

Subscribe and get a FREE book

Subscribe and get a FREE book

Every month or so I send a short email about where I’ve been, what I’ve posted, and how the writing is going. These are exclusive, personal emails for friends and subscribers only.

Subscribing is also the only way to get a FREE copy of the official Kindle version of my first book, Kiss Me, Genius Boy. If you liked what you’ve read here—you might like that, too.

You’ll get the link after you confirm your subscription.

Thanks for subscribing! I hope you enjoy the letters. Look out for those confirmation emails—the book download link is at the end of the process.